Play Freerice and feed the hungry

Monday, April 16, 2012

Binibining Pilipinas 2012


The most 2nd most anticipated beauty pageant of the year  Binibining Pilipinas 2012 was hosted by beauty queen itself Ms. Venuz Raj, the beautiful Ms. Iza Calzado, Georgina Wilson and Xian Lim, the Coronation night was happened at the Smart-Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City. 

First Special Awards Winners:

Bb. Best in National Costume - #8 Nicole Schmitz
Bb. Friendship – #25 Angelee Delos Reyes
Bb. Talent 2012 – #13 Katrina Jayne Dimaranan
Manila Bulletin Reader’s Choice Award: #20 Roxanne Tadique
People’s Bb. 2012 – #21 Giselle Angelica Muñoz
Nestle Fitness Best in Swimsuit - #8 Nicole Schmitz


Second Set of Winners:

Bb. Photogenic – #1 Karen Gallman
Bb. Philippine Airlines – #9 Mary Jean Lastimosa
Bb. Avon 2012 – #9 Mary Jean Lastimosa
Bb. Best in Evening Gown – #26 Angelee Delos Reyes


The Binibining Pilipinas Top 5  Winners:


Binibining Pilipinas 2012 winners (L-R) Annie Forbes, 2nd runner up; Nicole Schmitz, Bb. Pilipinas-International; Janine Tugonon, Bb. Pilipinas-Universe; Katrina Dimaranan, Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism and Elaine Kay Moll, 1st Runner-up.

Bb Pilipinas Universe: #18 Janine Tugonon

Bb Pilipinas Tourism: #13 Katrina Dimaranan

Bb Pilipinas International: #8 Nicole Schmitt

1st Runner Up: #15 Elaine Kay Moll

2nd Runner Up: #29 Ali Forbes

Congratulations Janine and to all the winners.

No comments:

Post a Comment